Faculty

The academic supervising team headed by the Vice Principal (Academics) determines the academic structure of the school. It equally supervises, plans and coordinates academic matters and activities. The school has five teaching departments made up of experienced, qualified and dedicated teachers with a profound desire to help their students excel as students and as individuals.

Teachers of related subjects form units under each academic department.

Academic Departments & Staff

Supervising

Head senior

Mr Femi Akinlade

Vice Principal, Academic
femi.akinlade@coronaschools.org

Mr Opeyemi Adeyemi

Deputy Head, Senior School
opeyemi.adeyemi@coronaschools.org

depHeadSenior

Mrs Joy Agomoh

Head, Senior School
joy.agomoh@coronaschools.org

Mrs Mary Oyebisi

Deputy Head, Junior School
mary.oyebisi@coronaschools.org

headjunior

Mrs Monica Ugwu

Head, Junior School
monica.ugwu@coronaschools.org

Languages

Name Subject Email Photo
Mrs Chito Ezike
HOD, Senior School
English Language chito.ezike@coronaschools.org ezike
Mrs Ugonma Nduka-Nwosu
HOD, Junior School
English Language ugonma.nduka-nwosu@coronaschools.org nduka-nwosu
Mrs Joy Agomoh
Head of School, Senior
English Literature/Language joy.agomoh@coronaschools.org agomoh
Mrs Omolara Awosika English Language omolara.awosika@coronaschools.org awosika
Mr Benjamin Nweke English Language benjamin.nweke@coronaschools.org nweke
Mr Chidi Nnorom English Language chidiebere.nnorom@coronaschools.org nnorom
Mr Kene Okafor English Language kenenna.okafor@coronaschools.org okafor
Mr Akudike Joshua French Language joshua.akudike@coronaschools.org abiodunakudike
Mr Ike Ngwoke French Language ike.ngwoke@coronaschools.org ngwokengwoke
Mr Felix Ayanbode French/German Language felix.ayanbode@coronaschools.org
Mr Olusola Durojaye Yoruba Language durojaye.olusola@coronaschools.org durojaiye
Mrs Joy Okechukwu Igbo Language joy.okechukwu@coronaschools.org okechukwu
Mrs Ijeoma Nwankwo Igbo Language ijeoma.nwankwo@coronaschools.org nwankwo
Mr Mohammed Bello Hausa/Arabic Language mohammed.bello@coronaschools.org bello

 

Mathematics

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Oladapo Alo
HOD, Senior
Mathematics/Further Maths oladapo.alo@coronaschools.org alo
Mr Sunday Ossai
HOD, Junior School
Mathematics sunday.ossai@coronaschools.org ossai
Mrs Patricia Emurese Mathematics patricia.emurese@coronaschools.org emurese
Ms Charity Ekhator Mathematics charity.ekhator@coronaschools.org ekhator
Mr Ademola Adelekan Mathematics ademola.adelekan@coronaschools.org adelekan
Mr Sunday Adeagbo Mathematics sunday.adeagbo@coronaschools.org adeagbo
Mr Alakija Mathematics alakija@coronaschools.org alakija
Mr Uzoma Nwogu Further Maths uzoma.nwogu@coronaschools.org nwogu

Science

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Bernerd Eke
HOD, Senior
Biology bernerd.eke@coronaschools.org eke
Mr Olubunmi Adejumo
HOD, Junior School
Agricultural Science olubunmi.adejumo@coronaschools.org adejumo
Mrs Mary Oyebisi
Deputy Head of School, Junior
Physical and Health Education mary.oyebisi@coronaschools.org oyebisi
Mr Opeyemi Adeyemi, Deputy Head of School (Senior) Physical and Health Education opeyemi.adeyemi@coronaschools.org adeyemi
Mr Babajide Sewoniku     Asst. Head, Co-Curricula Activities Physical and Health Education babajide.sewoniku@coronaschools.org sewoniku
Mr Celestine Egemba Chemistry celestine.egemba@coronaschools.org egemba
Mr Chukwuemeka Nwaokolo Physics chukwuemeka.nwaokolo@coronaschools.org nwaokolo
Mr Anthony Ilobinso Biology anthony.ilobinso@coronaschools.org ilobinso
Blessing Ezeala Lab Technology blessing.ezeala@coronaschools.org
Uzoma Nwogu Physics uzoma.nwogu@coronaschools.org
Olusoji Awe Basic Science olusoji.awe@coronaschools.org
Uzoma Nwogu Physics uzoma.nwogu@coronaschools.org
Eniola Kumayon Agricultural Science eniola.kumayon@coronaschools.org ukauwa

 

Social Science

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr David Kolawole
HOD, Senior
Geography david.kolawole@coronaschools.org kolawole
Mrs Chidinma Soniran
HOD, Junior
Geography chidinma.soniran@coronaschools.org soniran
Mr Olusanjo Fagbohungbe History/Sociology olusanjo.fagbohungbe@coronaschools.org fagbohungbe
Mr Adewale Akinwunmi
Head, Co-curricula
Government adewale.akinwunmi@coronaschools.org ajayi
Mr Jude Chieze Economics jude.chieze@coronaschools.org Jude Chieze
Mrs Tina Onyereri Financial Accounting tina.onyereri@coronaschools.org onyereri
Mr Nwabueze Uhoegbu Business Studies nwabueze.uhoegbu@coronaschools.org uhoegbu
Mr Lugas Lorver Civics Education lugas.lorver@coronaschools.org lorver
Mr Olusegun Owolabi History olusegun.owolabi@coronaschools.org owolabi
Ms Mercy Onwunta Business Studies/Marketing mercy.onwunta@coronaschools.org onwunta
Mrs Abosede Ajayi CRS abosesde.ajayi@coronaschools.org ajayi

Vocational Studies

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Olayiwola Ogunsola
HOD, Senior School
Technical Drawing olayiwola.ogunsola@coronaschools.org ogunshola
Mr Olabode Odubunmi
HOD, Junior School
ICT olabode.odubunmi@coronaschools.org odubunmi
Mr Paul Obah
Vice Principal, Pastoral
Design and Technology paul.obah@coronaschools.org vpp
Mrs Monica Ugwu
Head of School, Junior
Applied Electricity monica.ugwu@coronaschools.org
Mrs Mojisola Johnson        Head, SLEP Home Economics/Catering Craft/Food and Nutrition mojisola.johnson@coronaschools.org johnson
Mrs Oghenerueme Ijeh Home Economics oghenerueme.ijeh@coronaschools.org ijeh
Mrs Mr Felix Edosa ICT felix.edosa@coronaschools.org edosa
Mrs Ijeoma Osuji ICT ijeoma.osuji@coronaschools.org osuji
Mr Francis Ayoola Music francis.ayoola@coronaschools.org ayoola
Mr Adewale Falolu Music adewale.falolu@coronaschools.org falolu
Mr Charles Iruru Music charles.iruru@coronaschools.org iruru
Ms Paulyne Ocheje-Jerome Drama paulyne.ocheje-jerome@coronaschools.org jerome
Mr George Abiola Visual Arts george.abiola@coronaschools.org abiola
Mr Adewale Ojo Visual Arts adewale.ojo@coronaschools.org ojo
Mr Mustapha Olaniyan Applied Electricity/Technical Drawing/Basic Technology mustapha.olaniyan@coronaschools.org olaniyn
Mr Samson Oladimeji Basic Technology/Technical Drawing/Design and Technology samson.oladimeji@coronaschools.org oladimeji
Mr Kolawole Adeyemi Studio Assistant kolawole.adeyemi@coronaschools.org adeyemi

Building A Better World One Pupil At A Time!