Our Contacts

Our Direct Contacts

You can contact any of our on-ground staff for any information.

BusinessContact

Mrs Chinedum Oluwadamilola

Principal
Office: 0818 807 2489
Mobile: 0813 761 1463, 0802 948 2763
Email: chinedum.oluwadamilola@coronaschools.org

BusinessContact

Mr Paul Obah

Vice Principal (Pastoral)
Office: 0818 807 2467
Mobile: 0803 851 0015
Email: paul.obah@coronaschools.org

BusinessContact

Mr Femi Akinlade

Vice Principal (Pastoral)
Office: 0817 482 9362
Mobile: 0802 801 9369
Email: femi.akinlade@coronaschools.org

BusinessContact

Mr Oladimeji Jiboku

Business Manager
Phone: 0709 882 1212
Mobile: 0803 863 9288
Email: oladimeji.jiboku@coronaschools.org

BusinessContact

Mrs Grace Edet-Nyong

Head, Boarding
Phone: 0704 611 5489
Mobile: 0803 331 8978
Email: grace.nyong@coronaschools.org

BusinessContact

Mr Adekunle Musa

Head, Medical
Phone: 0704 611 5511
Mobile: 0803 722 3360, 0813 896 5293
Email: adekunle.musa@coronaschools.org

Want to enrol your child(ren) in our school?