logo

+234 8188072489

+234 8188072467

Yenagoa Road, Agbara

Estate, Agbara, Ogun State

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday to Friday

logo

+234 8188072489

+234 8188072467

Yenagoa Road, Agbara

Estate, Agbara, Ogun State

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Our Faculties

long_side7
long_side3
long_side4
long_side5
long_side6
long_side6

Our Faculties

Faculty

The academic supervising team headed by the Vice Principal (Academics) determines the academic structure of the school. It equally supervises, plans and coordinates academic matters and activities. The school has five teaching departments made up of experienced, qualified and dedicated teachers with a profound desire to help their students excel as students and as individuals.

Teachers of related subjects form units under each academic department.

Academic Departments & Staff

Supervising

Mr Paul Obah

Vice Principal, Academic
paul.obah@coronaschools.org

Mr Opeyemi Adeyemi

Deputy Head, Senior School
opeyemi.adeyemi@coronaschools.org

Mrs Joy Agomoh

Head, Senior School
joy.agomoh@coronaschools.org

Mrs Mojisola Johnson

Deputy Head, Junior School
mojisola.johnson@coronaschools.org

Mrs Monica Ugwu

Head, Junior School
monica.ugwu@coronaschools.org

Languages

 

Name Subject Email Photo
Mrs Chito Ezike
HOD, Senior School
English Language chito.ezike@coronaschools.org
Mrs Ugonma Nduka-Nwosu
HOD, Junior School
English Language ugonma.nduka-nwosu@coronaschools.org
Mrs Joy Agomoh
Head, Senior School
English Literature/Language joy.agomoh@coronaschools.org
Mrs Omolara Awosika English Language omolara.awosika@coronaschools.org
Mr Benjamin Nweke English Language benjamin.nweke@coronaschools.org
Mr Chidi Nnorom English Language chidiebere.nnorom@coronaschools.org
Mr Kene Okafor English Language kenenna.okafor@coronaschools.org okafor
Mr Joseph Agiriga English Language joseph.agiriga@coronaschools.org
Mr Akudike Joshua French Language joshua.akudike@coronaschools.org
Mr Felix Ayanbode French/German Language felix.ayanbode@coronaschools.org
Mr Olusola Durojaye
Head, SLEP
Yoruba Language olusola.durojaye@coronaschools.org
Mrs Joy Okechukwu Igbo Language joy.okechukwu@coronaschools.org
Mrs Ijeoma Nwankwo Igbo Language ijeoma.nwankwo@coronaschools.org
Mr Mohammed Bello Hausa/Arabic Language mohammed.bello@coronaschools.org

 

Mathematics

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Oladapo Alo
HOD, Senior School
Mathematics
oladapo.alo@coronaschools.org
Mr Sunday Ossai
HOD, Junior School
Mathematics sunday.ossai@coronaschools.org
Mrs Patricia Emurese Mathematics patricia.emurese@coronaschools.org
Mrs Charity Ola-Balogun Mathematics charity.ekhator@coronaschools.org
Mr Ademola Adelekan Mathematics ademola.adelekan@coronaschools.org
Mr Sunday Adeagbo Mathematics sunday.adeagbo@coronaschools.org
Mr Olaitan Anifowoshe Mathematics olaitan.anifowoshe@coronaschools.org
Mrs Oluwaseun Arthur
Mathematics oluwaseun.arthur@coronaschools.org

Science

 

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Bernerd Eke
HOD, Senior School
Biology bernerd.eke@coronaschools.org
Mr Celestine Egemba
HOD, Junior School
Chemistry celestine.egemba@coronaschools.org
Mr Opeyemi Adeyemi, Deputy Head of School (Senior) Physical and Health Education opeyemi.adeyemi@coronaschools.org
Mr Babajide Sewoniku     Asst. Head, Co-Curricula Activities Physical and Health Education babajide.sewoniku@coronaschools.org
Mr Chukwuemeka Nwaokolo Physics chukwuemeka.nwaokolo@coronaschools.org
Mr Anthony Ilobinso Biology anthony.ilobinso@coronaschools.org
Mrs Blessing Ezeala Lab Technology blessing.ezeala@coronaschools.org
Mr Uzoma Nwogu Physics uzoma.nwogu@coronaschools.org
Mr Olusoji Awe Basic Science olusoji.awe@coronaschools.org
Mrs Eniola Kumayon Agricultural Science eniola.kumayon@coronaschools.org

 

Social Science

 

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr David Kolawole
HOD, Senior Senior
Geography david.kolawole@coronaschools.org
Mrs Chidinma Soniran
HOD, Junior School
Geography chidinma.soniran@coronaschools.org
Mr Olusanjo Fagbohungbe History/Sociology olusanjo.fagbohungbe@coronaschools.org
Mr Adewale Akinwunmi
Head, Co-Curricular Activities
Government adewale.akinwunmi@coronaschools.org
Mr Jude Chieze Economics jude.chieze@coronaschools.org
Mrs Tina Onyereri Financial Accounting tina.onyereri@coronaschools.org
Mr Nwabueze Uhoegbu Business Studies nwabueze.uhoegbu@coronaschools.org
Mr Lugas Lorver Civics Education lugas.lorver@coronaschools.org
Mr Olusegun Owolabi History olusegun.owolabi@coronaschools.org
Ms Mercy Onwunta Business Studies/Marketing mercy.onwunta@coronaschools.org
Mrs Abosede Ajayi CRS abosesde.ajayi@coronaschools.org

Vocational Studies

 

Name Subject Email Photo
Mr Adewale Ojo
HOD, Senior School
Visual Arts adewale.ojo@coronaschools.org
Mr Olabode Odubunmi
HOD, Junior School
ICT olabode.odubunmi@coronaschools.org
Mrs Mojisola Johnson
Deputy Head, Junior School
Home Economics/Catering Craft/Food and Nutrition mojisola.johnson@coronaschools.org
Mrs Oghenerueme Ijeh Home Economics oghenerueme.ijeh@coronaschools.org
Mrs Mr Felix Edosa ICT felix.edosa@coronaschools.org
Mr Charles Iruru Music charles.iruru@coronaschools.org
Ms Paulyne Ocheje-Jerome Drama paulyne.ocheje-jerome@coronaschools.org
Mr George Abiola Visual Arts george.abiola@coronaschools.org
Mr Olayiwola Ogunsola Technical Drawing olayiwola.ogunsola@coronaschools.org
Mr Mustapha Olaniyan Applied Electricity/Technical Drawing/Basic Technology mustapha.olaniyan@coronaschools.org
Mr Samson Oladimeji Basic Technology/Technical Drawing/Design and Technology samson.oladimeji@coronaschools.org
Mr Kolawole Adeyemi Studio Assistant kolawole.adeyemi@coronaschools.org